• Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Jana Stowell

    July 12, 2018

    Sarah was always quick to answer my questions. She walked me through the entire process which made it very easy. She kept everything moving and I was cleared to close ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Ryan Sullivan

    July 2, 2018

    Sarah and Clara make a great team together as they made this experience great! They even helped with an issue after the closing to make sure my first payment was there on time. Thanks you both!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Olivia Sorenson

    June 2, 2018

    Sarah was so helpful from day 1! I feel like I was constantly calling or emailing her questions and she was always so quick to respond. The process of buying a home was tough for us yet she always was there to come up with solutions and ways to help us! Sarah was amazing to work with and I'm so happy we trusted her through the process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Tamara Michel

    May 31, 2018

    Sarah Martin was so patient and understanding with all of her questions. She was knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Annette Magdaleno

    May 31, 2018

    Sarah was so amazing. Not just as someone helping me get a loan, but someone who has cared enough about me to be patient and understanding of my personal situation. She gently pulled me down off the ceiling, when I was in panic mode. Sarah’s kind and gentle way made the process easy. Thank you for helping me make my retirement dreams a reality.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Adam Duryee

    May 29, 2018

    Sarah was always accessible anytime of the day and was very willing to answer all of my questions no matter how dumb some of them may have been. Excellent experience!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Arbor Duryee

    May 28, 2018

    Sarah was awesome and had great communication with us the whole time!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Lloyd Welborn

    May 17, 2018

    Communication. I felt I was always updated on the exact progress of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Marshall Plaisted

    May 13, 2018

    Sarah is wonderful and willing to answer any and all questions.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Bobbi Roberts

    May 11, 2018

    All our questions were answered very quickly and they kept us updated every step. They made our first time buy process very easy and we couldn't be more thankful for that!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Cooper Roberts

    May 8, 2018

    As a first fm time home buyer, I had tons of questions that I directed Sarah's way day and night. Always received an answered within a short time!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Matson Lyon

    May 1, 2018

    Open and quick communication made the buying process a breeze. Sarah really answered my questions quickly and explained in great detail

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Isabelle Yanz

    April 30, 2018

    Our overall experience was fantastic. From start to finish Sarah and her team made this a quick, easy and friendly process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Shelley Young

    April 30, 2018

    Sarah and her team responded immediately to every question I had, anticipated underwriter requests and either mitigated them or provided the info before asked in order to expedite the process. Sarah Martin is a GEM! She even responded to phone calls after hours. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team.